Website Terms and Privacy Policy
Festivals and Major Events Canada (FAME) is a member-financed industry coalition representing and promoting the interests of its members and the larger festivals and events sector in Canada. The photographs, content, elements and design presented on this website are the property of Festivals and Major Events Canada, it’s member organizations and the individual photographers. All rights reserved. These items may not be copied or reproduced in any way. This site contains links to other third party websites. FAME has no responsibility or liability for, or control over these websites or how they collect, use and/or disclose of any Personal Information. Festivals and Major Events Canada does not sell, rent or trade membership lists or information. Other than as permitted or required by law, FAME does not disclose Personal Information without proper consent.

Photo Credits
Festival and Major Events Canada (FAME) would like to thank our member organizations and the following for providing photos:
Stratford Shakespeare Festival: Norm Russell, Andrew Eccles, Cylia von Tiedemann, Richard Bain.
Festival d’été Québec: Phillippe Ruel, Renaud Philippe.
Montreal International Jazz Festival: Denis Allix.
Montreal Just for Laughs Festival: Sophie d’Ayron.
RBC RoyalBank Bluesfest: Marc DesRosiers.
Toronto International Film Festival: Gerorge Pimentel, Alberto E Rodriguez, Charles Leonio, WireImage Getty.
Winnipeg Folk Festival: Heather Clarke, Sean McGillivray, Matthew Sawatzky.
International Balloon Festival: Mylene Lorrain.